Staff

 

Name

Title

Contact

Email Address

Body Donation        

Loesche, Dan Donor Program 314.362.3599 loesched@wustl.edu

Zwyer, Ryan Donor Program 314.362.3597 zwyerr@wustl.edu
         
Business Office        

Euler, Mellie Special Project Administrator 314.362.3531 mellie@wustl.edu

Evans, Tami Business Manager 314.362.3590 tevans@wustl.edu

Hardin, Linda Departmental Accounting Assistant 314.362.3536 hardinl@wustl.edu

Jaschek, Danny Senior Grant Specialist 314.747.6276 daniel.jaschek@wustl.edu

Jones, Troy Purchasing Assistant 314.362.3547 troyj@wustl.edu

Olendorff, Ann Coordinator, Facilities & Compliance 314.362.3532 olendorffa@wustl.edu
         
Chairman's Office        

Pfeiffer, Debbie Assistant to Dr. Azad Bonni 314.362.3033 dpfeiffer@wustl.edu
         
Computer Resources        

Jenkins, John IT Support 314.747.3438 johnjenkins@wustl.edu