Staff

 

Name

Title

Contact

Email Address

Body Donation        

Loesche, Dan Donor Program Manager 314.362.3599 loesched@wustl.edu

Zwyer, Ryan Donor Program 314.362.3597 zwyerr@wustl.edu
         
Business Office        
   Evans, Tami  Business Manager  314.362.3590  tevans@wustl.edu

Euler, Mellie Special Project Administrator 314.362.3531 mellie@wustl.edu

Jones, Troy Purchasing Assistant 314.362.3547 troyj@wustl.edu
  Moore, Sonia Manager, Financial Operations 314.273.8196 soniamoore@wustl.edu

Olendorff, Ann Coordinator, Facilities & Compliance 314.362.3532 olendorffa@wustl.edu
Riney, Logan Grant Specialist I 314.273-9052 rlriney@wustl.edu
         
Chairman's Office        

Pfeiffer, Debbie Assistant to the Chair 314.362-3033 dpfeiffer@wustl.edu
         
Computer Resources        
McKee, Mitchell IT Support 314.273.3036 mmckee@wustl.edu