Lab & Center Staff & Trainees

Name

Title

Contact

Email Address

Allen Laboratory   314-747-6572  
Glowacka, Dr. Halszka Postdoctoral Research Associate   halszka.glowacka@wustl.edu
       
Bagnall Laboratory   314-362-5053  
Callahan, Dr. Rebecca Postdoctoral Research Associate   callahanra@wustl.edu
Liu, Zhikai Graduate Research Assistant   zhikai@wustl.edu
Roberts, Dr. Richard Staff Scientist   rroberts23@wustl.edu
Sengupta, Dr. Mohini Postdoctoral Research Associate   mohini.sengupta@wustl.edu
       
Bonni Laboratory   314-362-8745  
Chen, Hao Graduate Research Assistant      chenhao@wustl.edu
Chen, Dr. Xiaoying
Postdoctoral Research Associate   xiaoyingchen@wustl.edu
Cheng, Cheng Graduate Research Assistant   chengcheng@wustl.edu
Ferguson, Dr. Cole Fellow   cferguson23@wustl.edu
Goodman, Jared Graduate Research Assistant   jvgoodman@wustl.edu
Hill, Kelly Graduate Research Assistant   kelly.hill@wustl.edu
Majidi, Shahriyar Graduate Research Assistant   spmajidi@wustl.edu
Moore, Michael WU Undergraduate Student   moore.michael.j@wustl.edu
Oldenborg, Anna Sr. Research Technician   oldenborg@wustl.edu
Ramanathan, Gautam WU Undergraduate Student   gautam.ramanathan@wustl.edu
Reddy, Naveen Graduate Research Assistant   naveenreddy@wustl.edu
Shin, Haewon WU Undergraduate Student   haewon.shin@wustl.edu
Smith, Sarah Graduate Research Assistant   sarah.e.smith@wustl.edu
Valnegri, Dr. Pamela Staff Scientist   valnegrip@wustl.edu
Yang, Dr. Yue Staff Scientist   yyang42@wustl.edu
       
Burkhalter Laboratory   314-362-8373  
D’Souza, Dr. Rinaldo  Staff Scientist
  dsouzar@wustl.edu
Ji, Dr. Weiqing  Staff Scientist   ji@wustl.edu
Meier, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant   andrewmeier@wustl.edu
       
Burton Laboratory   314-362-3555  
Agato, Alvin Research Technician agato@pcg.wustl.edu
       
Cavalli Laboratory   314-362-0155  
Avraham, Dr. Oshri Postdoctoral Research Associate   oavraham@wustl.edu
Capano, Lucia "Luci" Rotating Graduate Student   capano@wustl.edu
Carlin, Dr. Dan Staff Scientist   carlind@wustl.edu
Ewan, Dr. Eric Staff Scientist   ewane@wustl.edu
Joshi, Avni WU Undergraduate Student   avni@wustl.edu
Leahy, Kathleen Research Lab Supervisor   Kathleen.leahy@wustl.edu
Mahar, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant   marcus.mahar@wustl.edu
Oh, Dr. Youngmi Staff Scientist   yoh23@wustl.edu
Pita-Thomas, Dr. Wolfgang Staff Scientist   pitathomasd@wustl.edu
Taylor, Ashley UMSL Undergraduate Student   amtwv8@mail.umst.edu
       
Fitzpatrick - WUCCI      
Bayguinov, Dr. Peter Research Specialist 314-273-1870 peterbayguinov@wustl.edu
Fisher, Max WU Undergraduate Student 314-747-3568 fisher.max@wustl.edu
Geanon, Daniel Research Technician II 314-747-3568 danielgeanon@wustl.edu
Joens, Matthew Staff Scientist 314-747-1418 mjoens@wustl.edu
Oakley, Dennis Research Specialist 314-747-0870 oakleyd@wustl.edu
Rappai, Tracy WU Undergraduate Student 314-273-1552 rappait@wustl.edu
Rau, Michael Research Specialist 314-273-1869 mjrau@wustl.edu
Roth, Robyn Instructor, Cell Biology & Physiology   rroth22@wustl.edu
Shih, Chien-Cheng “Michael” Research Specialist 314-362-3446 c.shih@wustl.edu
Strout, Gregory Research Specialist 314-747-1610 gstrout@wustl.edu
       
Gabel Laboratory   314-362-9818  
Christian, Diana Graduate Research Assistant   diana.christian@wustl.edu
Clemens, Adam Graduate Research Assistant   adamclemens@wustl.edu
Liu, Yiran (Ryan) Research Technician II   yliu31@wustl.edu
Moore, James Russell Rotating Graduate Student   j.r.moore@wustl.edu
Nettles, Sabin Alexia Graduate Research Assistant   snettles@wustl.edu
Szczerbinski, Justin WU Undergraduate Student (SWB)   Justin.szczerbinski@wustl.edu
Wu, Dennis Yawen Graduate Research Assistant   denniswu@wustl.edu
Zhu, Yuqing  Rotating Graduate Student   yuqingzhu@wustl.edu
       
Han Laboratory   314-747-8166  
Arriaga, Moises Graduate Research Assistant   arriagam@wustl.edu
Korgaonkar, Dr. Akshata Postdoctoral Research Associate   akorgao@wustl.edu
Post, William Research Technician I   wwpost@wustl.edu
Shapiro, Jeremy WU Undergraduate Student   jeremyshapiro@wustl.edu
Williams, Dr. Sidney Postdoc   sidney.williams@wustl.edu
Xu, Brian WU Undergraduate Student   brianxu@wustl.edu
Zhang, Manning Rotating Graduate Student   manningzhang@wustl.edu
       
Holy Laboratory   314-362-0089  
Barnes, Dr. Terra Senior Scientist   tbarnes23@wustl.edu
Chang, Che-Pin "Jonathan" Graduate Student   che-pinchang@wustl.edu
Chen, Jiayang Rotating Graduate Student   jiayangchen@wustl.edu
Chen, Juntao Graduate Research Assistant   juntao.chen@wustl.edu
Dudaie, Shay Lab Assistant I   shaydudaie@gmail.com
Fu, Dr. Xiaoyan Staff Scientist   xiaoyanfu@wustl.edu
Greer, Cody Graduate Research Assistant   cody.greer@wustl.edu
Kim, Dr. Dae Woo Programmer Analyst I   kim503@wustl.edu
Kume, Maiko Graduate Research Assistant 314-362-3046 mkume@wustl.edu
Lee, Donghoon (Jerry) Graduate Research Assistant   lee.donghoon@wustl.edu
Rong, Haoyang Graduate Research Assistant      haoyang.rong@wustl.edu
Semanik, Nicole Veterinary Medical Assistant II   semanikn@wustl.edu
       
Monosov Laboratory   314-362-3691  
Bromberg-Martin, Dr. Ethan Senior Scientist   brombee@wustl.edu
Kocher, Kim Sr. Research Technician   kkocher@wustl.edu
Traner, Michael Graduate Research Assistant   tranermr@wustl.edu
White, Jensen Kael Graduate Research Assistant   jkwhite@wustl.edu
Zelnik, Laurel Graduate Research Assistant   lzelnik@wustl.edu
Zhang, Kaining Graduate Research Assistant   kaining@wustl.edu
       
Nonet Laboratory   314-362-8997  
Dour, Scott Sr. Research Technician   sdour@wustl.edu
Gugala, Zbigniew WU Undergraduate Student   zgugala@wustl.edu
Marcette, Jana Visiting Scholar   marcette@wustl.edu
Zheng, Dr. Qun Staff Scientist   qzheng@wustl.edu
       
O'Malley Laboratory   314-362-7090  
Harmon, Steve Staff Scientist   harmons@wustl.edu
Jong, Dr. Ivy Staff Scientist   jongi@wustl.edu
       
Padoa-Schioppa Laboratory   314-747-3367  
Ballesta, Dr. Sebastien Postdoctoral Research Associate 314-273-1652 sballesta@wustl.edu
Conen, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant   kconen@wustl.edu
Hampton, Fanetta Technician   hamptonf@wustl.edu
Jezzini, Dr. Ahmad Staff Scientist   jezzinia@wustl.edu
Kuwabara, Dr. Masaru Postdoctoral Research Associate   kuwabaram@wustl.edu
Livi, Alessandro Visiting Researcher   alessandro.livi@wustl.edu
Schoknecht, Heide Research Lab Supervisor   heide@wustl.edu
Shi, Weikang Graduate Research Assistant   shi.weikang@wustl.edu
Xie, Dr. Jue Postdoctoral Research Associate   xiejue@wustl.edu
       
Salkoff Laboratory   314-362-3677  
Brown, Bobbie Research Technician I   bjbrown@wustl.edu
Butler, Alice Staff Scientist   butlera@wustl.edu
Li, Dr. Ping Senior Scientist   pli@wustl.edu
Stewart, Dr. Richard Research Assistant   rstewart@wustl.edu
       
Shaw Laboratory   314-362-3366  
Cao, Dr. Lijuan Sr. Research Technician   lcao24@wustl.edu
Chan, Dorothy WU Undergraduate Student   dorothychan@wustl.edu
Dissel, Dr. Stephane  Senior Scientist   dissels@wustl.edu
Hopkins, Symphony WU Undergraduate Student   s.hopkins@wustl.edu
Melnattur, Dr. Krishna Staff Scientist   melnatturk@wustl.edu
Morgan, Patricia Ellen Research Technician I   pemorgan@wustl.edu
       
Snyder Laboratory   314-747-4095  
Acland, Ben Graduate Research Assistant   bacland@artsci.wustl.edu
Holmes, Charles Graduate Research Assistant   holmes@wustl.edu
Kang, Jung-Uk Graduate Research Assistant   kang950@wustl.edu
Mooshagian, Dr. Eric Staff Scientist   mooshagiane@wustl.edu
Patterson, Hunter Lee Rotating Graduate Student   h.patterson@wustl.edu
Tucker, Jonathan Research Technician II jtucker22@wustl.edu
       
Taghert Laboratory   314-362-3645  
Begin, Joshua WU Undergraduate Student   jfbegin@wustl.edu
Li, Dr. Weihua Senior Scientist   weihuali@wustl.edu
Liang, Xitong Graduate Research Assistant   liangx@wustl.edu
Tian, Lucy WU Undergraduate Student   lucytian@wustl.edu
Trigg, Jennifer Sr. Research Technician   jstrigg@wustl.edu
Zhao, Kelley WU Undergraduate Student   kelleyzhao@wustl.edu
       
Van Essen Laboratory      
Coalson, Timothy Programmer 314-747-2150 coalsont@wustl.edu
Curtiss, Dr. Sandy Project Manager, HCP 314-362-1799 scurtiss@wustl.edu
Danker, Susan Assistant 314-362-7043 sdanker@wustl.edu
Donahue, Chad Graduate Research Assistant 314-362-2096 donahuec@wustl.edu
Elam, Dr. Jennifer Outreach Coordinator, HCP 314-362-9387 elam@wustl.edu
Harwell, John Programmer 314-362-3467 jharwell@wustl.edu
Reid, Erin Sr. Research Technician 314-747-4382 erin@wustl.edu
Smith, John Programmer 314-747-2150 john.smith@wustl.edu
       
Yi Laboratory   314-273-1699  
Gao, Xiaoyi "Renee" Research Technician II   xiaoyi.gao@wustl.edu
Lee, Scott Lab Assistant I   scott.lee@slu.edu
Weston, Kellan Rotating Graduate Student   kellan.weston@wustl.edu