Lab & Center Staff & Trainees

Name

Title

Contact

Email Address

Allen Laboratory   314-273-1661  
Fulwood, Dr. Ethan Postdoctoral Research Associate   ethan.fulwood@wustl.edu
Lynch, Dr. Leigha Postdoctoral Research Associate   lynch.leigha.m@wustl.edu
Mason, Veronica "Nikki" Graduate Student   mason.v@wustl.edu
       
Bagnall Laboratory   314-362-5053  
Bello Rojas, Saul Graduate Research Assistant   saulbellorojas@wustl.edu
Liu, Zhikai Graduate Research Assistant   zhikai@wustl.edu
Sengupta, Dr. Mohini Postdoctoral Research Associate   mohini.sengupta@wustl.edu
       
Bonni Laboratory   314-362-8745  
Chen, Hao Graduate Research Assistant      chenhao@wustl.edu
Ferguson, Dr. Cole Fellow   cferguson23@wustl.edu
Kong, Dr. Lingchun Postdoctoral Research Associate   lingchunkong@wustl.edu
Oldenborg, Anna Research Lab Supervisor   oldenborg@wustl.edu
Reddy, Naveen Graduate Research Assistant   naveenreddy@wustl.edu
Urso, Olivia WU Undergraduate Student   Olivia.urso@wustl.edu
       
Burkhalter Laboratory   314-362-8373  
D’Souza, Dr. Rinaldo  Staff Scientist
  dsouzar@wustl.edu
Ji, Dr. Weiqing  Staff Scientist   ji@wustl.edu
Meier, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant   andrewmeier@wustl.edu
       
Burton Laboratory   314-362-3555  
Agato, Alvin Research Technician agato@pcg.wustl.edu
       
Cavalli Laboratory   314-362-0155  
Avraham, Dr. Oshri Postdoctoral Research Associate   oavraham@wustl.edu
Ewan, Dr. Eric Staff Scientist   ewane@wustl.edu
Jones, Sara Research Technician I   s.l.jones@wustl.edu
Joshi, Avni WU Undergraduate Student   avni@wustl.edu
Leahy, Kathleen Research Lab Supervisor   Kathleen.leahy@wustl.edu
       
Chen Laboratory   314-273-7943  
Bradford, David WU Undergraduate Student   davidbradford@wustl.edu
John-Lewis, Taylor  WU Undergraduate Student   tjohn-lewis@wustl.edu
Ma, Pingchuan Graduate Research Assistant   mapingchuan@wustl.edu
Tooley, Jess Rotating Graduate   jess.tooley@wustl.edu 
       
Fitzpatrick - WUCCI    314-273-8507  
Bayguinov, Dr. Peter Program Manager peterbayguinov@wustl.edu
Bekirov, Yusuf WU Undergraduate Student
yusufbekirow@wustl.edu
Ettleson, Ari WU Undergraduate Student ari.ettleson@wustl.edu
Faniyi, Oluwakemi Precious WU Undergraduate Student
pfaniyi@wustl.edu
Fisher, Max Research Technician II
fisher.max@wustl.edu
Getahun, Henok WU Undergraduate Student
hgetahun@wustl.edu
Kossina, Ross Research Technician II
rkossina@wustl.edu
Oakley, Dennis Research Specialist
oakleyd@wustl.edu
Rappai, Tracy WU Undergraduate Student
rappait@wustl.edu
Rau, Michael Research Specialist
mjrau@wustl.edu
Sebt, Seena WU Undergrad
seenasebt@wustl.edu
Shih, Chien-Cheng “Michael” Staff Scientist
c.shih@wustl.edu
Strout, Gregory Research Specialist
gstrout@wustl.edu
Sviben, Dr. Sanja Staff Scientist
sanja.sviben@wustl.edu
       
Gabel Laboratory   314-362-9818  
Christian, Diana Graduate Research Assistant   diana.christian@wustl.edu
Clemens, Adam Graduate Research Assistant   adamclemens@wustl.edu
Martin, Jenna Research Technician II   jennamartin@wustl.edu
Moore, James Russell Graduate Research Assistant   j.r.moore@wustl.edu
Nemera, Mati Graduate Student    mnemera@wustl.edu
Nettles, Sabin Alexia Graduate Research Assistant   snettles@wustl.edu
Wu, Dennis Yawen Graduate Research Assistant   denniswu@wustl.edu
       
Han Laboratory   314-747-8166  
 Belhadj, Abdallah WU Undergraduate Student   ambelhadj@wustl.edu
Chang, Yu-Hsuan Rotating Graduate   yu-hsuan.chang@wustl.edu
Harlalka, Suyash Graduate Research Assistant   s.harlalka@wustl.edu
Molina, Gerard  Rotating Graduate   gmolina@wustl.edu
Puppala, Vishal WU Undergraduate Student   puppalavishal@wustl.edu
Xu, Brian WU Undergraduate Student   brianxu@wustl.edu
       
Holy Laboratory   314-362-0089  
Barnes, Dr. Terra Senior Scientist   tbarnes23@wustl.edu
Chang, Che-Pin "Jonathan" Graduate Research Assistant   che-pinchang@wustl.edu
Chen, Juntao Graduate Research Assistant   juntao.chen@wustl.edu
Fu, Dr. Xiaoyan Staff Scientist   xiaoyanfu@wustl.edu
Guo, Youdong Rotating Graduate   youdong.guo@wustl.edu 
Hammen, Dr. Gary Visiting Researcher   ghammen@gmail.com
Kim, Dr. Dae Woo Programmer Analyst I   kim503@wustl.edu
Kume, Maiko Graduate Research Assistant 314-362-3046 mkume@wustl.edu
Rong, Haoyang Graduate Research Assistant      haoyang.rong@wustl.edu
Wang, Binxu Rotating Graduate   Binxu.wang@wustl.edu
       
 Kepecs Laboratory    314-273-8523  
 Cortez, Melissa Research Lab Manager   mqcortez@wustl.edu
       
Monosov Laboratory   314-362-3691  
Bromberg-Martin, Dr. Ethan Senior Scientist   brombee@wustl.edu
Feng, Yan-Yang "Yang-Yang" Rotating Graduate   yang-yang.feng@wustl.edu 
Jezzini, Dr. Ahmad Staff Scientist   jezzinia@wustl.edu
Kocher, Kim Sr. Research Technician   kkocher@wustl.edu
Moffa, Jamie Graduate Research Assistant   jamiecmoffa@wustl.edu
Ogasawara, Dr. Takaya Postdoctoral Research Associate   takaya.ogasawara@wustl.edu 
Zhang, Kaining Graduate Research Assistant   kaining@wustl.edu
       
Nonet Laboratory   314-362-8997  
Dour, Scott Sr. Research Technician   sdour@wustl.edu
Ma, Kelly WU Undergraduate Student   cass.yoshida@wustl.edu
Yoshida, Cassidy WU Undergraduate Student   cass.yoshida@wustl.edu
       
O'Malley Laboratory   314-362-7090  
Harmon, Steve Staff Scientist   harmons@wustl.edu
Jong, Dr. Ivy Staff Scientist   jongi@wustl.edu
       
Padoa-Schioppa Laboratory   314-747-3367  
Hampton, Fanetta Technician   hamptonf@wustl.edu
Livi, Dr. Alessandro Postdoctoral Research Associate   alessandro.livi@wustl.edu
Pai, Julia Rotating Graduate   julia.pai@wustl.edu
Schoknecht, Heide Research Lab Supervisor   heide@wustl.edu
Shi, Weikang Graduate Research Assistant   shi.weikang@wustl.edu
Zhang, Manning Graduate Research Assistant   manningzhang@wustl.edu
       
Papouin Laboratory   314/273-8188  
Agha, Humza Lab Assistant I   humza.agha@wustl.edu
Manno, Rachel Research Technician II
rmanno@wustl.edu
Lefton, Katie Graduate Student   katie.lefton@wustl.edu
       
Ponce Laboratory    314-273-2748  
Bockler, Olivia Rotating Graduate   oliviaroseb@wustl.edu
Burkemper, Mary Research Technician II
maryburkemper@wustl.edu
Doering, Stephanie Rotating Graduate   sdoering@wustl.edu
Kansupada, Jeevun WU Undergraduate Student   jkansupada@wustl.edu
Li, Wenjie WU Undergraduate Student   li.wenjie@wustl.edu
Mueller, Katherine Lab Assistant I   katherine.mueller@wustl.edu
       
Salkoff Laboratory   314-362-3677  
Bulova, Julia WU Undergraduate Student   bulovaj@wustl.edu
Butler, Alice Staff Scientist   butlera@wustl.edu
Li, Dr. Ping Senior Scientist   pli@wustl.edu
Stewart, Dr. Richard Research Assistant   rstewart@wustl.edu
Wang, Bill WU Undergraduate Student   bill.wang@wustl.edu
       
Shaw Laboratory   314-362-3366  
Cao, Dr. Lijuan Sr. Research Technician   lcao24@wustl.edu
Duong, Vincent WU Undergraduate Student   Vincent.t.duong@wustl.edu
Glenn, Gianna WU Undergraduate Student   g.glenn@wustl.edu
Melnattur, Dr. Krishna Staff Scientist   melnatturk@wustl.edu
Morgan, Patricia Ellen Research Technician I   pemorgan@wustl.edu
Shetty, Shohan WU Undergraduate Student   shohan.shetty@wustl.edu
       
Snyder Laboratory   314-747-4095  
Acland, Ben Graduate Research Assistant   bacland@artsci.wustl.edu
Duckworth, Kevin Research Technician II   kevin.m.duckworth@wustl.edu
Gemperli, Katie WU Undergraduate Student   gemperlik@wustl.edu
Holmes, Charles Graduate Research Assistant   holmes@wustl.edu
Kang, Jung-Uk Graduate Research Assistant   kang950@wustl.edu
Mooshagian, Dr. Eric Staff Scientist   mooshagiane@wustl.edu
Tucker, Jonathan Research Technician II jtucker22@wustl.edu
       
Taghert Laboratory   314-362-3645  
Pfeiffer, Debbie  Assistant to the Chair   dpfeiffer@wustl.edu
Begin, Joshua WU Undergraduate Student   jfbegin@wustl.edu
Li, Dr. Weihua Senior Scientist   weihuali@wustl.edu
Maune, Avery Research Tech I   averymaune@wustl.edu
Shearer, Michael "Mickey" WU Undergraduate Student   michaelshearer@wustl.edu
Trigg, Jennifer Sr. Research Technician   jstrigg@wustl.edu
You, Shih-Feng Rotating Graduate   yous@wustl.edu
       
Van Essen Laboratory      
Coalson, Timothy Programmer 314-747-2150 coalsont@wustl.edu
Curtiss, Dr. Sandy Project Manager, HCP 314-362-1799 scurtiss@wustl.edu
Elam, Dr. Jennifer Outreach Coordinator, HCP 314-362-9387 elam@wustl.edu
Harwell, John Programmer 314-362-3467 jharwell@wustl.edu
Reid, Erin Sr. Research Technician 314-747-4382 erin@wustl.edu
Smith, John Programmer 314-747-2150 john.smith@wustl.edu
Yang, Chunhui "Alex" Graduate Research Assistant 314/362-2096 chunhuiyang@wustl.edu
       
Yi Laboratory   314-273-1699  
Cullen, Alissa Graduate Student   a.cullen@wustl.edu
Kim, Dr. Kwang-Soo Staff Scientist   kwang-sookim@wustl.edu
Paneque, Alejandro WU Undergraduate Student   apaneque@wustl.edu
Payne, Zachary Rotating Graduate   zacharypayne@wustl.edu
Weston, Kellan Graduate Research Assistant   kellan.weston@wustl.edu
Zhao, Jinghan Research Technician II    jzhao23@wustl.edu 
       
Zhao Laboratory   314-273-7802  
Dai, Yaoyi Graduate Research Assistant   daiyaoyi@wustl.edu
Mangetti Goncalves, Tassis Postdoctoral Research Associate   tassiam@wustl.edu
Shi, Yiming Graduate Research Assistant   yimingshi@wustl.edu
Song, Yizhe Graduate Research Assistant   y.song@wustl.edu