Lab & Center Staff & Trainees

Name

Title

Contact

Email Address

Allen Laboratory   314-747-6572  
Morhardt, Dr. Ashley Postdoctoral Research Associate 314/273-1661 amorhardt@wustl.edu
Ritzman, Dr. Terrence Postdoctoral Research Associate 314/273-1661 tritzman@wustl.edu
       
Bagnall Laboratory   314-362-5053  
Callahan, Dr. Rebecca Postdoctoral Research Associate   callahanra@wustl.edu
Liu, Zhikai Graduate Research Assistant   zhikai@wustl.edu
Lube, Adalee Rotating Graduate Student   adaleelube@wustl.edu
Roberts, Dr. Richard Staff Scientist   rroberts23@wustl.edu
       
Bonni Laboratory   314-362-8745  
Burek, Dominika Joanna Rotating Graduate Student   dominika.burek@wustl.edu
Chen, Xiaoying
Postdoctoral Research Associate   xiaoyingchen@wustl.edu
Cheng, Cheng Graduate Research Assistant   chengcheng@wustl.edu
Ferguson, Dr. Cole Fellow   cferguson23@wustl.edu
Godec, Abigail Research Technician I   abigail.godec@wustl.edu
Goodman, Jared Graduate Research Assistant   jvgoodman@wustl.edu
Guthrie, Arden Research Technician II   aguthrie@wustl.edu
Hill, Kelly Graduate Research Assistant   kelly.hill@wustl.edu
Majidi, Shahriyar Graduate Research Assistant   spmajidi@wustl.edu
Oldenborg, Anna Sr. Research Technician   oldenborg@wustl.edu
Reddy, Naveen Graduate Research Assistant   naveenreddy@wustl.edu
Smith, Sarah Graduate Research Assistant   sarah.e.smith@wustl.edu
Valnegri, Dr. Pamela Staff Scientist   valnegrip@wustl.edu
Yang, Dr. Yue Staff Scientist   yyang42@wustl.edu
       
Burkhalter Laboratory   314-362-8373  
D’Souza, Dr. Rinaldo  Staff Scientist
  dsouzar@wustl.edu
Ji, Dr. Weiqing  Staff Scientist   ji@wustl.edu
Meier, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant   andrewmeier@wustl.edu
       
Burton Laboratory   314-362-3555  
Agato, Alvin Research Technician agato@pcg.wustl.edu
       
Cavalli Laboratory   314-362-0155  
Carlin, Dr. Dan Postdoctoral Research Associate   carlind@wustl.edu
Ewan, Dr. Eric Postdoctoral Research Associate   ewane@wustl.edu
Larson, Doug Sr. Research Technician   douglarson@wustl.edu
Mahar, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant   marcus.mahar@wustl.edu
Oh, Dr. Youngmi Staff Scientist   yoh23@wustl.edu
Pita-Thomas, Dr. Wolfgang Staff Scientist   pitathomasd@wustl.edu
Son, Ji Sun "Jessica" Undergraduate Student   jisunson@wustl.edu
Yagi, Dr. Takuya Postdoctoral Research Scholar   tyagi@wustl.edu
       
Fitzpatrick - WUCCI      
Geanon, Daniel Undergraduate Student 314-747-3568 danielgeanon@wustl.edu
Hakken, Darby Undergraduate Student 314-747-3568 darbyhakken@wustl.edu
Joens, Matthew Staff Scientist 314-747-1418 mjoens@wustl.edu
Oakley, Dennis Research Specialist 314-747-0870 oakleyd@wustl.edu
Shih, Chien-Cheng “Michael” Research Specialist 314-362-3446 c.shih@wustl.edu
Roth, Robyn Instructor, Cell Biology & Physiology 314-747-1610 rroth22@wustl.edu
       
Gabel Laboratory   314-362-9818  
Christian, Diana Rotating Graduating Student   diana.christian@wustl.edu
Clemens, Adam Graduate Research Assistant   adamclemens@wustl.edu
Liu, Yiran (Ryan) Research Technician II   yliu31@wustl.edu
Nettles, Sabin Alexia Graduate Research Assistant   snettles@wustl.edu
Szczerbinski, Justin Undergraduate Student   justin.szczerbinski@wustl.edu 
Wu, Dennis Yawen Graduate Research Assistant   denniswu@wustl.edu
Zhu, Yuqing  Rotating Graduate Student   yuqingzhu@wustl.edu
       
Han Laboratory   314-747-8166  
Arriaga, Moises Graduate Research Assistant   arriagam@wustl.edu
Chen, Juntao Rotating Graduate Student   juntao.chen@wustl.edu
Korgaonkar, Dr. Akshata Postdoctoral Research Associate   akorgao@wustl.edu
Moore, James Russell Rotating Graduate Student   j.r.moore@wustl.edu
Waidmann, Elena Undergraduate Student   e.waidmann@wustl.edu
Williams, Dr. Sidney Postdoc   sidney.williams@wustl.edu
       
Holy Laboratory   314-362-0089  
Barnes, Dr. Terra Senior Scientist   tbarnes23@wustl.edu
Chang, Che-Pin "Jonathan" Graduate Student   che-pinchang@wustl.edu
Fu, Dr. Xiaoyan Staff Scientist   xiaoyanfu@wustl.edu
Greer, Cody Graduate Research Assistant   cody.greer@wustl.edu
Janiszak, Kara Research Technician II 314-362-3046 kjaniszak@wustl.edu
Kim, Dr. Dae Woo Programmer Analyst I   kim503@wustl.edu
Kume, Maiko Graduate Research Student 314-362-3046 mkume@wustl.edu
Lee, Donghoon (Jerry) Graduate Research Assistant   lee.donghoon@wustl.edu
Ling, Doris Rotating Graduate Student   dling@wustl.edu
Rong, Haoyang Graduate Research Assistant      haoyang.rong@wustl.edu
Shi, Weikang Rotating Graduate Student   shi.weikang@wustl.edu
       
Monosov Laboratory   314-362-3691  
Kocher, Kim Research Technician II   kkocher@wustl.edu
Traner, Michael Rotating Graduate Student   tranermr@wustl.edu
White, Jensen Kael Graduate Research Assistant   jkwhite@wustl.edu
       
Nonet Laboratory   314-362-8997  
Dour, Scott Sr. Research Technician   sdour@wustl.edu
Echevarria, Dennis Research Technician II   d.echevarria@wustl.edu
Marcette, Jana Visiting Scholar   marcette@wustl.edu
Stewart, Malik Undergraduate Student   malik.stewart@wustl.edu
Zheng, Dr. Qun Staff Scientist   qzheng@wustl.edu
       
O'Malley Laboratory   314-362-7090  
Graham, David Undergraduate Student   tdgraham@wustl.edu
Harmon, Steve Staff Scientist   harmons@wustl.edu
Jong, Dr. Ivy Staff Scientist   jongi@wustl.edu
       
Padoa-Schioppa Laboratory   314-747-3367  
Ballesta, Dr. Sebastien Postdoctoral Research Associate 314-273-1652 sballesta@wustl.edu
Black, Grant Undergraduate Student   grantblack@wustl.edu
Conen, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant   kconen@wustl.edu
Hampton, Fanetta Technician   hamptonf@wustl.edu
Lei, Hanyue "Cecilia" Rotating Graduate Student   leih@wustl.edu
Jezzini, Dr. Ahmad Staff Scientist   jezzinia@wustl.edu
Kuwabara, Dr. Masaru Postdoctoral Research Associate   kuwabaram@wustl.edu
Schoknecht, Heide Research Lab Supervisor   heide@wustl.edu
Xie, Jue Graduate Research Assistant   xiejue@wustl.edu
       
Phillips-Conroy Laboratory    314-362-3396  
Chiou, Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant   kenneth.chiou@wustl.edu
McDonald, Monica Graduate Research Assistant   mmcdonald@wustl.edu
       
Salkoff Laboratory   314-362-3677  
Butler, Alice Staff Scientist   butlera@wustl.edu
Li, Dr. Ping Senior Scientist   pli@wustl.edu
Stewart, Dr. Richard Research Assistant   rstewart@wustl.edu
       
Shaw Laboratory   314-362-3366  
Cao, Dr. Lijuan Sr. Research Technician   lcao24@wustl.edu
Dissel, Dr. Stephane  Senior Scientist   dissels@wustl.edu
English, Denis Research Technician I   englishd@wustl.edu
Klose, Dr. Markus Senior Scientist   klosem@wustl.edu
Melnattur, Dr. Krishna Staff Scientist   melnatturk@wustl.edu
Patel, Rushi Undergraduate Student   rkpatel@wustl.edu
Roach, Samuel Undergraduate Student   tannerroach@wustl.edu
       
Snyder Laboratory   314-747-4095  
Acland, Ben Graduate Research Assistant   bacland@artsci.wustl.edu
Holmes, Charles Graduate Research Assistant   holmes@wustl.edu
Lee, Hark Joon Research Technician I   harkjoon@wustl.edu
Mooshagian, Dr. Eric Staff Scientist   mooshagiane@wustl.edu
Tucker, Jonathan Research Technician II jtucker22@wustl.edu
       
Taghert Laboratory   314-362-3645  
Li, Dr. Weihua Senior Scientist   weihuali@wustl.edu
Liang, Xitong Graduate Research Assistant   liangx@wustl.edu
Trigg, Jennifer Sr. Research Technician   jstrigg@wustl.edu
Zhao, Kelley Undergraduate Student   kelleyzhao@wustl.edu
       
Van Essen Laboratory      
Bajracharya, Aahana Rotating Graduate Student   aahana@wustl.edu
Chen, Zhengdao (Neil) Undergraduate Student 314-747-2150 zhengdaochen@wustl.edu
Coalson, Timothy Programmer 314-747-2150 coalsont@wustl.edu
Curtiss, Dr. Sandy Project Manager, HCP 314-362-1799 scurtiss@wustl.edu
Danker, Susan Assistant 314-362-7043 sdanker@wustl.edu
Donahue, Chad Graduate Research Assistant 314-362-2096 donahuec@wustl.edu
Elam, Dr. Jennifer Outreach Coordinator, HCP 314-362-9387 elam@wustl.edu
Harwell, John Programmer 314-362-3467 jharwell@wustl.edu
Reid, Erin Sr. Research Technician 314-747-4382 erin@wustl.edu
Smith, John Programmer 314-747-2150 john.smith@wustl.edu
       
Yi Laboratory   314-273-1664  
Gao, Xiaoyi "Renee" Research Technician II   xiaoyi.gao@wustl.edu